Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

18 – 27 August Event

18 August 2019 - 27 August 2019

2000USD

10 – Day RetreatAyahuasca Retreats are comprised of 4 ceremonies with Taita Shaman healer and experienced crew, musicians. These healing retreats are intense, typically with deep insights and profound restoration taking place in a short amount of time. This process gives you unique and powerful tools for ayahuasca integration, and shows you how to recreate and design your life and how to connect to the wisdom of your soul to guide, inform, and inspire every aspect of your life.

Person
Choose Payment
18th August Saturday – Airport pick-up (the hours will show the ranking by flights).
19th August Sunday – Aura cleaning with morning plant bath, determination of personal healing goals. The traditional Ayahuasca Ceremony with local Taita will begin until morning sunsire
20th August Monday – Resting, integration and sharing session with *Mambe / Ambil.
21st August Tuesday – Guatape trip
22nd August Wednesday – Indigenous Taita and traditional Ayahuasca Ceremony continue until morning sunrise
23rd August Thursday – Resting, integration and sharing session with *Mambe / Ambil.
24th August Friday – Indigenous Taita and traditional Ayahuasca Ceremony will continue until morning sunrise
25th August Saturday – Recreation
26th August Sunday – Indigenous Taita and traditional Ayahuasca Ceremony will continue until morning sunrise
27th August Monday – Return

 

4 Ayahuasca Ceremony with Taita Domingo
Aura Cleaning Ceremony
Unlimited use of Amenities
Daily Vegetarian Meals
Ceremony days Yoga course will be given
Massage / Dorn Therapy will be given
Free Guatape Trip (city tour, lake tour, coffee tour)
Free Pick up/drop off Airport transfer

 

Details

Start:
18 August 2019
End:
27 August 2019
Cost:
2000USD
Event Category:

Organizer

Doa Retreats
Email:
info@doaretreat.com

Venue

Doa Retreat Center
Guatape
Medellin, Colombia